Skip To Main Content

Staff

NORTHMEAD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF (Kindergarten through 6th grade)

You can reach every staff member using Parent Square or send email directly to link provided. Please allow a full school day to receive a reply. Urgent messages need to be called to the office 209-892-4740 before 4 PM when phone lines shut down..

OFFICE STAFF:

Jill Zieglar, Principal jzieglar@patterson.k12.ca.us

Steve Porras, Assistant Principal sporras@patterson.k12.ca.us

Irma Olvera, Office Lead iolvera@patterson.k12.ca.us

Rosie Fitch, Attendance Clerk rfitch@patterson.k12.ca.us

Naomi Perez, School Clerk nperez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Vickie Saunders, Library Technician vsaunders@patterson.k12.ca.us

Amber Diaz, Health Tech adiaz@patterson.k12..ca.us

Kaylee Maring, School Nurse kmaring@patterson.k12.ca.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION & INTERVENTION

Elizabeth Anson, 4th-6th Resource (Dept. Chair) eanson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Samantha Barajas, K-4th sbarajas@patteron.k12.ca.us

Veronica Cervantes, Speech and Language vcervanties@patterson.k12.ca.us

Autism- Reach out to Principal Zieglar jzieglar@patterson.k12.ca.us

Nick Hampton , SDC 5-6 nhampton@patterson.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Horton, SDC K-4 chorton@patterson.k12.ca.us

Katie Whitney, Intervention kwhitney@patterson.k12.ca.us

SOCIAL/EMOTIONAL SUPPORT

Maria Anaya, Mental Health Clinician manaya@patterson.k12.ca.us

Denise Perez, School Counselor deperez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Brittany Ortiz, Student Support Specialist bortiz@patterson.k12.ca.us

KINDERGARTEN:

Kristi Alton kalton@patterson.k12.ca.us

Angela Fish afish@patterson.k12.ca.us

Debra Thompson (Dept. Chair) dthompson@patterson.k12.ca.us

FIRST GRADE:

Elizabeth D’Onofrio (Dept. Chair) edonofrio@patterson.k12.ca.us

Diana Gregory dgregory@patterson.k12.ca.us

Becky Long rlong@patterson.k12.ca.us

SECOND GRADE

Julie Ehrler jehrler@patterson.k12.ca.us

Amy Hurtado ahurtado@patterson.k12.ca.us

Jaime Soria jsoria@patterson.k12.ca.us

Sandra Wheeland (Dept.. Chair) swheeland@patterson.k12.ca.us

THIRD GRADE

Lyn Brock (Dept. Chair) lbrock@patterson.k12.ca.us 

Joane Ecalne jecalne@patterson.k12.ca.us

Anna Leonesio aleonesio@patterson.k12.ca.us

FOURTH GRADE

Andrea Austin (Dept. Chair) aaustin@patterson.k12.ca.us

Nicolle Chandler nchandler@patterson.k12.ca.us 

Rosario Vallejo rvallejo@patterson.k12.ca.us

FIFTH GRADE

Jolene Eddings (Dept. Chair) jeddings@patterson.k12.ca.us

Alejandra Munoz amunoz@patterson.k12.ca.us

Brian Southerland bsoutherland@patterson.k12.ca.us 

SIXTH GRADE

Cesar Chavez cechavez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Catelyn McGuire cmcquire@patterson.k12.ca.us 

Lori Patterson (Dept. Chair) lpatterson@patterson.k12.ca.us